CHAI LATTE

Last week I discovered the chai latte. I went to get some coffee with a friend and she ordered a chai latte. I had heard of it but I had no clue what it actually was.  So I decided to do something crazy, to take a walk on the wild side and I ordered the same without knowing what it was, because I’m just such a hardcore badass. When I got my coffee and tasted it, I literally needed a minute to process it. Because it was just so delicious. If heaven exists, I’m pretty sure they’re serving chai lattes.

A chai latte is basicly nothing more than a special tea with a lot of hot milk and special spices. You can buy it in almost every coffeeshop (although it has nothing to do with coffee). I’m drinking chai lattes ever since I discovered it and I hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I do!

2 thoughts on “CHAI LATTE

  1. Chai Lattes are my go-to drink at coffee shops! So flavorful, delicious, and simple. Glad to hear you stepped out of your comfort zone and had a great experience! If you ever feel like making one for yourself at home I have a recipe that I use all the time that never disappoints me:
    boozybarista.wordpress.com/2014/03/14/french-press-iced-chai-latte/

Leave a Reply

