FAVOURITE PERFUME

A few weeks ago I bought a perfume from the Replica collection from Maison Martin Margiela and I’m absolutely in love with it. In the Replica collection Maison Martin Margiela has reproduced scents of different locations and periode. I really loved this concept so I immediatly went to search where to get these perfumes. Not a lot of stores sold them but luckily one perfume store in Antwerp did. Out of the six perfumes I chose the Jazz Club. The bottle said it would smell like cocktails and cigars, in reality I only smell the rather sweet scent of cocktails. But it’s more than just a sweet perfume, it also has something special to it which I cannot describe in words. You’ll just have to smell it yourself!

20140305-121657.jpg

Leave a Reply

